Google Analytics Alternative

DanceSport Western Australia recognises achievements and contributions to our sport in WA by means of Awards presented biennially to Competitors, Administrators and Volunteers. These awards are decided upon by a consensus of the opinions of the Dancesport WA Board members at the time. They were presented for the first time in 2009 at a special Awards Night function organised by a committee headed by Richard Morrissey. In the subsequent years, certificates of recognition have been announced and presented at the WA Open Dancesport Championship.

To view a list of our past recipients please click here!

DanceSport Western Australia New Board Members

Coach Representatives 

Daele Fraser

Jan Reilly

Linda Brown

Competitor Representatives

Jack Johnson

Peter Hegarty

General Membership Representatives 

Derek Gatley

Barry White

Judy Williams

Jan Hunt

Anna Di Vincenzo   


Title Mailing Address Phone, Fax, Email
Judith Williams
Mobile: 0413 041 341
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Go to top
Web Analytics