Google Analytics Alternative

Email Contacts by Categories

Information
info@dancesportwa.com

WA Board Chairman
chairman@dancesportwa.com

WA Board Accreditation Officer
accreditation@dancesportwa.com

WA Board Executive Officer
jan.m.hunt@hotmail.com

DanceSport WA Board
dswaboard@dancesportwa.com

About DanceSport Rules
rules@dancesportwa.com

WA Board Registration Officer
registrations@dancesportwa.com

WA Ranking Enquiries
ranking@dancesportwa.com

DanceSport WA Website Enquiries
website.wa@dancesportwa.com

Social Media Enquiries
socialmedia.web@dancesportwa.com

Competitor Representative
competitor.rep@dancesportwa.com 

Facebook Image

WA Officer's Details

Accreditation: Linda Brown
For all Accreditation Matters.
5 Trevallyn Gdns,
South Lake, WA  6164.
Call 0431311065 or Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Registrations: Jan Hunt
For Competitor & Member Registrations.
4 Cesare Circle
Madeley  WA   6065   Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Member Protection Information Officer:
Judy Williams

For any Complaints or Concerns.
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Member Protection Policy

Go to top
Web Analytics