Google Analytics Alternative

The South Australian Board of DanceSport Australia, at their November 6th meeting approved, the appointment of the following members as the subcommittee chair of the board:

  • Communications and Marketing Committee
    • Yvonne Klop
    • John Henderson
    • Firas Andari
  • Rules and Policy Committee
    • Oryst Tkacz
  • Event Development Committee
    • Sheree Holly
  • Junior Development committee
    • Sheree Holly
    • Annalisa Zoanetti
  • Facilities and Asset Management
    • Oryst Tkacz
  • Grant Coordination Committee
    • Oryst Tkacz
  • Volunteer Coordinator
    • Susan matthews
Go to top
Web Analytics