Google Analytics Alternative

 Welcome to the DSSA Homepage

 Dancesport South Australia is the state branch of Australia's peek governing body of dancesport, Dancesport Australia Ltd.

Dancesport South Australia works, in conjunction with the South Australian Government - Office for Recreation and Sport, Dancesport Australia National Council as well as many service providers to the industry to create an effective and harmonious platform in South Australia for all competitors, coaches, adjudicators and the public alike.

The state board meets regularly to discuss wide ranging topics and matters concerning dancesport within South Australia. Should you have anything you would like discussed at these meetings, please contact your Executive Officer.

Dancesport South Australia are currently working very hard on providing structure to the industry and where possible, creating opportunities for all to develop their involvement in dancesport.

DanceSport South Australia wish to advise the members of the election result for DanceSport SA State Branch, as below:

Coach Representatives:
Madeleine Zoanetti
Peter Matthews

Competitor Representatives:
Oryst Tkacz
John Henderson

General Members:
Yvonne Klop
Susan Matthews

These are the elected Branch Board based on nominations received.
At a communication between elected Branch Board members consideration was given to casual vacancies to be filled which are;
Sheree Holly
Firas Andari
Graham Riley
Annalisa Zoanetti

Sigidur sigurdson

Dancesport South Australia is proudly supported and funded by:

ors and be active logos colour sm



Facebook Image

Upcoming SA Events

Sat Aug 05
SA - 2017 Night of Stars (Proposed)
Sun Aug 20
SA - 2017 DASA State Titles (Proposed)
Sun Oct 22
SA - 2017 DSA SA Open DanceSport Championship (Proposed)

sa open 2017 7

Oryst Tkacz 0403 971 624
Sun Oct 29
SA - 2017 ADS Spring Chance 2 Dance (Proposed)
Sun Nov 26
SA - 2017 DASA Summer DanceSport (Proposed)

For ticket and other enquiries, please click on the event name above!

Go to top
Web Analytics