Google Analytics Alternative

This is a free service for all Competitors currently looking for partners. To view conditions and submit your Partner Search Advertisement to DanceSport Australia please use the following form...

Submit Partner Search Input Form

In the Queensland Directory Listing please click the person's name highlighted in Blue to view their full Partner Search Advertisement.

 

Facebook Image

Queensland

Ruwan Fernando

Male, Adult

Marc Fisher

Male, Adult

Samantha

Female, Adult

Michael

Male, Adult

Sarah Windsor

Female, Masters 1

Chanel Belej

Female, Youth

Upcoming QLD Events

Sat Mar 17
QLD - 2018 ADS Qld Challenge Cup (Proposed) Richard & Natalie Perry, 0417 713 222, info@perrysdance.com
Sat Apr 28
QLD - 2018 Gold Coast Classic - Competition (DSA Registered) Rhett Salmon - 0403 511 155, rhettsalmon@hotmail.com
Sat Jun 23
QLD - 2018 QADS Queensland Capital Classic, Ormiston - Competition (DSA Registered) Michale Bishop 0428 117 282 mjbishop@bigpond.com
Sat Jul 14
QLD - 2018 ADS Winter Festival (Proposed)
Sat Jul 21
QLD - 2018 Just Dance Cairns Ballroom Titles (Proposed) Kevin & Riana Morellini 0416703414 or justdancecairns@gmail.com
Sat Aug 04
QLD - 2018 Glass House DanceSport Classic - Competition (DSA Registered) Bronwyn Molloy - 0418 884 005 or bronwyn_molloy@hotmail.com
Sat Sep 08
QLD - 2018 Toowoomba DanceSport Classic (Proposed) Gayle Ward 0414 893 726, email - g.ward63@bigpond.com
Sat Oct 13
QLD - 2018 ADS Star Spectacular (Proposed)
Sat Nov 17
QLD - 2018 QADS Qld DanceSport Titles, Greek Club - Competition (DSA Registered) Michael Bishop 0428 117 282 mjbishop@bigpond.com
Sat Nov 24
QLD - 2018 Cairns Summer DanceSport Classic (Proposed) Kevin & Riana Morellini 0416703414 or justdancecairns@gmail.com

For ticket and other enquiries, please click on the event name above!

Go to top
Web Analytics