Google Analytics Alternative

Studio Proprietors

Listing your Studio in "Learn to Dance"

If you are a owner/operator of a dance studio in Australia and have a DSA Accreditation and would like a free listing on this site please use the electronic form

Online Studio Directory Input Form

Or download the form below and return to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or send it to the postal address on the form.

Download Studio Directory Input Form Here.

Facebook Image

Upcoming QLD Events

Sat May 06
QLD - 2017 Toowoomba DanceSport Classic - Competition (DSA Registered) Gayle Ward 0414 893 726, email - g.ward63@bigpond.com
Sat May 20
QLD - 2017 Gold Coast Classic (DSA Registered) Rhett Salmon 0403 511 155
Sat Jun 03
QLD - 2017 ADS Winter Festival - Competition (DSA Registered) Beverley Ball (Secretary) 07 3299 1464 or 0428 304 099
Sat Jun 17
QLD - 2017 QADS QLD Capital Classic, Ormiston - Competition (DSA Registered) Michael Bishop 07 3821 2657 or 0428 117 282, mjbishop@bigpond.com
Sat Jul 22
QLD - 2017 5th Just Dance Cairns Ballroom Titles - Competition (DSA Registered)

cains ballroom titles5

Kevin or Riana Morellini 0416703414 justdancecairns@gmail.com
Sat Aug 05
QLD - 2017 Glass House DanceSport Classic - Competition (DSA Registered) Bronwyn Molloy 0418 884 005
Sat Sep 09
QLD - 2017 Spring Festival - Competition (DSA Registered) Beverley Ball (Secretary) 07 3299 1464 or 0428 304 099
Sat Oct 07
QLD - 2017 ADS Star DanceSport Spectacular - Competition (DSA Registered) Beverley Ball (Secretary) 07 3299 1464 or 0428 304 099
Sat Nov 18
QLD - 2017 QADS Qld DanceSport Titles - Greek Club - Competition (DSA Registered) Michael Bishop 07 3821 2657 or 0428 117 282, mjbishop@bigpond.com
Sat Nov 25
QLD - 2017 Cairns Summer DanceSport Classic (Proposed) http://www.justdancecairns.com.au

For ticket and other enquiries, please click on the event name above!

Go to top
Web Analytics