Google Analytics Alternative

 Competition Entry Closing Dates -

Gold Coast Classic    5 May
DANCE Woolongong  29 May
Qld Capital Classic, Ormiston    2 June
Brisbane SocialFest  25 June
Just Dance Cairns Ballroom Titles       30 June

 

 

Toowoomba DanceSport Classic - Saturday 6 May

 Invitation...     Schedule of Events Ver.2 ....       On-Line Entry...

 

Gold Coast Classic, Runaway Bay - Saturday 20 May

Link to website...     Link to On-Line Entry...      .

 

Queensland Capital Classic, Ormiston - Saturday 17 June

Invitation...       Schedule of Events...       Entry Form...           On-Line Entry ...

 

DSA DANCE Woolongong - 24 & 25 June

Link to website...

 

Brisbane City SocialFest - Sunday 9 July

Event Information and Entry Form... 

 

Just Dance Cairns Ballroom Titles - Saturday 22 July

Link to website...

 

 

 

Note to Event Organisers:

If you are organising a DanceSport event and would like the details included on this Web Page, please feel free to send Information, Entry Forms or Results, or alternatively a link to a website, to the Qld Web Manager at -     This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming QLD Events

Sat May 06
QLD - 2017 Toowoomba DanceSport Classic - Competition (DSA Registered) Gayle Ward 0414 893 726, email - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sat May 20
QLD - 2017 Gold Coast Classic (DSA Registered) Rhett Salmon 0403 511 155
Sat Jun 03
QLD - 2017 ADS Winter Festival - Competition (DSA Registered) Beverley Ball (Secretary) 07 3299 1464 or 0428 304 099
Sat Jun 17
QLD - 2017 QADS QLD Capital Classic, Ormiston - Competition (DSA Registered) Michael Bishop 07 3821 2657 or 0428 117 282, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sat Jul 22
QLD - 2017 5th Just Dance Cairns Ballroom Titles - Competition (DSA Registered)

cains ballroom titles5

Kevin or Riana Morellini 0416703414 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sat Aug 05
QLD - 2017 Glass House DanceSport Classic - Competition (DSA Registered) Bronwyn Molloy 0418 884 005
Sat Sep 09
QLD - 2017 Spring Festival - Competition (DSA Registered) Beverley Ball (Secretary) 07 3299 1464 or 0428 304 099
Sat Oct 07
QLD - 2017 ADS Star DanceSport Spectacular - Competition (DSA Registered) Beverley Ball (Secretary) 07 3299 1464 or 0428 304 099
Sat Nov 18
QLD - 2017 QADS Qld DanceSport Titles - Greek Club - Competition (DSA Registered) Michael Bishop 07 3821 2657 or 0428 117 282, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sat Nov 25
QLD - 2017 Cairns Summer DanceSport Classic (Proposed) http://www.justdancecairns.com.au

For ticket and other enquiries, please click on the event name above!

Go to top
Web Analytics