Google Analytics Alternative

Upcoming Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
NSW - 2018 DME ArtSport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League - Development Competition (Proposed)
Contact Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Mobile: 0412 683 553
Location Rosealea Community Centre, Sydney.
dancemoveengage.org

Upcoming NSW Events

Sat Mar 17
ACT - 2018 Canberra City Classic (Proposed) ADS
Sun Mar 25
NSW - 2018 Autumn Dance Festival - Competition (DSA Registered) Sue James 02 9979 6453 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sun Apr 08
NSW - 2018 DME ArtSport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League - Development Competition (Proposed) Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Mobile: 0412 683 553
Sun May 20
NSW - 2018 ADS Sydney City Classic (Proposed)
Sat May 26
NSW - 2018 Twin Cities Dance Festival - Competition (DSA Registered) Sheree Coulthard 0418 578 210 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sun Jun 03
NSW - 2018 Winter Dance Festival - Competition (DSA Registered) Sue James 02 9979 6453 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sat Jun 09
NSW - 2018 Coffs Harbour Titles (Proposed) Coffs Harbour
Sun Jun 17
NSW - 2018 DME ArtSport by Ray Rose Champions of the Future League - Development Competition (Proposed)
Sun Jun 24
NSW - 2018 Holbrook Festival of Dance (Proposed) Michelle Janissen 0429 777 602
Sat Jun 30
NSW - 2018 DSA National Championship Wollongong (Proposed) Dallas Williams http://dsadance.com/
Sun Aug 05
NSW - 2018 Spring Dance Festival - Competition (DSA Registered) Sue James 02 9979 6453 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For ticket and other enquiries, please click on the event name above!

Go to top
Web Analytics